WAR SCHEDULE

custompeng1

**We are now at War, Doritos! This means that your very attendance to a battle can determine whether our Empire loses a server or gains a server! Each and every battle is crucial! Attending these is the BEST way to rank up!**

[NEXT BATTLE IS MONDAY – IMPPORTANT!]

Invasion of White House

White House, Ice Berg

Timings: 

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am GMT

 If you don’t know your time-zone click >> HERE <<

==ORANGE SPRING==

Welcome to the Doritos of Club Penguin

dccccccc.png

❗ DID YOU FIND US ON CLUB PENGUIN? IF SO, CLICK HERE TO JOIN ❗

ONCE YOU HAVE SUBMITTED A JOIN APPLICATION, WE WILL ADD YOU TO OUR RANKS PAGE!

❗ ONCE YOU HAVE JOINED, CLICK HERE TO ENTER OUR CHAT ROOM ❗

You are the top user in the chat room, click on your name to change it! 

Club Penguin’s filters became too strict and ever since we have began using this chat box for better communication. We have lots of fun here, and you can also make tons of new friends!

Protected: How To Recruit Using Cloud Penguin

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Bot raided training results from other night

Hey DCP!

This was from a training session we had Friday, where we were raided. Here is one great pic from that event!

ab8d37ee860e40eb9b9271e47a02cea8.png

 

Week In Review 2/12-2/18

Hey Doritos!

The last several days have been a wonderful display of our overall strength and mild capabilities as the DCP. We are only growing, and that will be seen in the very near future. Nonetheless, here is an overview of the past few events.

TACTICAL U-LEAD  [02-12-17]

Max: 20

screenshot_44

EVENT RESULTS: https://doritoscp.com/2017/02/12/tactical-ulead-results-3/

Gottem [Training on Summit] [02-13-17]

Max: 30

Screenshot_2223.png

EVENT RESULTS: https://doritoscp.com/2017/02/13/gottem-training-on-summit/

Formation Training [RESULTS] [02-14-17]

Max: 25

screenshot_54

EVENT RESULTS: https://doritoscp.com/2017/02/14/formation-training-results/

Training on Summit [02-16-17]

Max: 26

62eaaeb9dafd48eeb51b5952df0ca176

EVENT RESULTS: https://doritoscp.com/2017/02/16/training-on-summi/

Declaration of War on the Nachos

The Dorito Empire hereby officially declares war on the scum army called Nachos. We will eradicate them and their idiocy before Club Penguin ends. No more boring training sessions, this is real war and this is where the real rise begins. Historical armies struggle to max 15 at practice battles and DCP gets 30 at training sessions. Now it’s time to take it to the next level, we will be in an all out war with the Nachos. They claim we multilog because people have done it in the past, but in war it will be clear that the Doritos are simply great and legitimate. The Nachos were one of the top armies to complain about multilogging but their “SS force” multilogged at every tournament for them. The Nachos are a despicable army, hiding an autotyper from 2009 to 2013 away from armies so that only they can benefit from CP recruits while every other army had to chat recruit. The Nacho Leader threatened us with war, but his false threats will be answered by sheer force.

The Nachos think they’re cool trying to cyber-bully little kids in armies like RPF or ACP, but they have yet to awaken the beast, the war machine, the Dorito Empire.

==ORANGE SUMMER==

-Mustapha10x

MASSIVE PARADE TODAY!

dccccccc

All Doritos, make sure you’re at today’s parade, as promotions will be given out if we do well. It’s going to be very fun so make sure you attend!

[US] Massive Parade

Server: Summit || Room: Berg

Times

4:00 PM PST

5:00 PM MST

6:00 PM CST

7:00 PM EST

11:00 PM UK/GMT

If you don’t know your time-zone click >> HERE <<

GOAT

This is going to be the greatest generation that DCP has ever had. Not only are me and Toysoldier back together but the entire brotherhood is back together. Some of the most legendary leaders in army history are with us. This includes Bam117, Brad, 13yearoldn00b, Alfrondo, Arch, Wwebestfan, ect. The list is literally extremely long. These are all DCP legends and veterans and the greatest of all time. Even our moedrators and members are unparalleled. Everyone in this army will be rewarded in the end, that is my promise. Toysoldier is the newest addition to rejoin our leadership and he has led DCP to some of our greatest heights ever. His innovating ways always get DCP to the top, and together, as a family we will reach heights never before imagined. We have the greatest owners in CP armies, with the majority of them being legendary veterans of the Dorito Empire. All of these owners that show true contribution to the Empire will be rewarded with leader and even legend in these final days. This is our chance to set our memories in stone for the final end. This generation is truly unprecedented… If you don’t believe us, just watch.

united-we-stand

Fear The Shield

==ORANGE SPRING==

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10x DCP Main Leader & Legend

TRAINING ON SUMMIT

TOY EDIT: Great job. Wow. We did great, and there were a few new members who were only recruited in the past few days. Great job everyone. Attend our next event.

Today we logged on for a quick tactical training on the server Summit. After a good 30 minutes of amazing tactics, we ended up maxing 26 and went through several rooms without losing the rhythm of the training. Make sure to check our schedule for more info on our next battle!

Continue reading