• Welcome!

    Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We've fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,248,789 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

Legends Cup Quarter Finals

Saturday, March 4th

Tournament Battle – IMPORTANT

DCP vs IW

Time: 3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm GMT 

dcp1

It is mandatory that every single Dorito attends this event. Everyone present receives automatic promotions. If you fail to attend this event you are automatically demoted. This is an extremely important battle and all Doritos are expected to attend. 

Fear The Shield

=ORANGE SPRING=

Advertisements

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: