• Welcome!

    Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We've fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

  • Number of Doritos

    • 1,248,786 hits and counting!
  • Like DCP on Facebook!

Final Battle EVER

screenshot_2263

This is our final event ever! Most important event in the history of DCP.

SATURDAY, March 25th

FINALE ON SUMMIT

Server: Summit – Location: Ice Berg

5:30pm EST, 4:30pm CST, 3:30pm MST, 2:30pm PST, 10:30pm GMT

==Orange Spring==

(If you don’t know your timezone click HERE)

Our HQ:

Club Penguin’s filters became too strict and ever since we have began using this chat box for better communication. We have lots of fun here, and you can also make tons of new friends! Our chat is moderated by professionals, be sure to not cause trouble!

Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. Rock on I’ll be there

  2. DCP STRENGTH

  3. I CAN COME

  4. Sounds like war? Or traininng

  5. DCP

  6. DCP OWNS

  7. Likely there if sister isn’t exercising in the basement at the same time as me lol

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: